Tito’s is made from 100% corn and as a distilled spirit, is completely gluten-free. Some producers add a little bit of mash back into the spirit after distillation, which would add gluten content into an otherwise gluten-free distillate (if using wheat as the base), but I don’t do that regardless. It’s an important thing for us, and we actually include “GLUTEN-FREE” in lots of our materials and on the website so people can make informed choices. But, I am a vodka man, not a doctor, so if you have more questions or concerns, you should definitely talk to your doctor about it!
- Fantastic ! RT @alisonbonaguro: @TitosVodka + @Whataburger + @KaceyMusgraves = http://t.co/oQp6kLOxrr 9 hrs ago
- RT @BarClevelander: Stop in after @Indians @heinekenjim serving up $4 16oz cans $5 @TitosVodka @Thirsty_CLE @Iamherod @Cleveland_Scene @Cle… 10 hrs ago
- @samanthacphelps We have only ever had Tito himself, his vodka and our rescued dogs in our ads for the last 16 years. in reply to samanthacphelps 13 hrs ago
- More updates...